School of music
Thinking Aloud
BYU Philharmonic Concert Preview
The BYU Philharmonic Orchestra, under the direction of Kory Katseanes, will perform Brahms' Symphony No. 2, Debussy's "Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun" and Georg Druschetzky's Concerto for Oboe and Tympani with faculty artists Geralyn Giovannetti and Ronald Brough at 7:30 p.m. in the de Jong Concert Hall, Harris Fine Arts Center. Tickets are $11, or $8 with BYU or student ID, and may be purchased online by phone at (801) 422-4322 or in person at the Harris Fine Arts Center Ticket Office.—Original airdate: 2/9/2009

Listen to Audio

<< Back to archive